Diocesan Representative Details (Archive)

Achonry
Canon Thomas Johnston
tjohnston@achonrydiocese.org
094 9254315

Down & Connor
Fr Eddie McGee
e.mcgee@stmarys-belfast.ac.uk
048 9032 7678 (from ROI)
028 9032 7678 (from NI)

Killaloe
Fr Pat Deely
pjdeely@gmail.com
067 26010

Ardagh and Clonmacnois
Fr Turlough Baxter
turlough.baxter@gmail.com

0906 472088

Dromore
Ms Geraldine McClory
geraldinemcclory@tiscali.co.uk 
048 4066 2956 (from ROI)
028 4966 2956 (from NI)
Kilmore
Fr Michael Router
mrouter15@gmail.com
049 4375004
Armagh
Mr Tommy Burns
tburns@eircom.net
041 9836908

Dublin
Bishop Raymond Field
dublincongress@gmail.com
01 808 7533

Limerick
Fr Phonsie Cullinan
Alphonsus.Cullinan@lit.ie
061 327836
Cashel
Fr Nicholas Irwin
office@cashel-emly.ie
0504 21512
Elphin
Mr Justin Harkin
s.oearcain@gmail.com
071 9634960
Meath
Mr John Howard
johnjhoward@eircom.net
046 9021029
website
Clogher
Fr Laurence Flynn
lajflynn@eircom.net
042 9741032
Ferns
Fr Jim Fegan
james.fegan@indigo.ie
053 9122055
Ossory
Fr Martin Tobin
martintobin@ossory.ie
056 4442135
Clonfert
Sr. Patrice Coen
0879924063
ebcoen7@eircom.net
Galway
Fr Barry Horan
bhgalway@gmail.com
091 565179
Raphoe
Fr. Cathal O Fearrai
ofearrai@eircom.net
071-9851295
087-2358222

071-9851295
087-2358222

Cloyne
Fr Patrick Winkle
winklep@eircom.net
024 92270
Kerry
Fr Bernard Healy
bernard.healy@gmail.com
066 9151208
Tuam
Fr Patrick Farragher
patfarragher@oceanfree.net
094 9035748
Cork & Ross
Fr Christy Fitzgerald
liturgy@corkandross.org
021 4537472
Kildare & Leighlin
Fr Thomas O’Byrne
obyrneta@eircom.net
057 8646517
Waterford & Lismore
Fr Paul Waldron
pauldwaldron@eircom.net
058 42384
Derry
Fr Seamus Kelly
kellyseamus@mac.com
048 7135 8519 (from ROI)
028 7135 8519 (from NI)

Killala
Fr. Michael Flynn
frmichaelflynn@gmail.com
094 925 8108

Check what is on in your diocese

Back to top.