Main Hall Exhibition (Archive)

Exhibition StandsVisit our indoor exhibition area with over 200 exhibition stands, featuring commercial organisations and Church groups, who will be representing themselves and offering religious goods, Irish craft products and services to the pilgrims.

Opening Times
Sunday 10th – Saturday 16th June 2012
Sunday 10th June: 10:00 – 19:00
Monday 11th – Saturday 16th June: 09:00 – 19:00

Venue: Hall 1

 

Stand No. Exhibitor Name Website
49

 ACCORD Catholic Marriage Care Service

www.accord.ie

217/218/219/220/

90/91/77/78/61

Aid to the Church in Need

www.achirl.org

98 Alive Publishing www.alivepublishing.co.uk
101 Alliance of the Two Hearts www.allianceofthetwoheartsireland.com
72 Alpha International/YouCat www.alpha.org
152 Angelluz Religious Jewellry www.angelluzstore.com
155 Apostolate of Perpetual Eucharistic Adoration www.eucharisticadoration.ie
40/41/42 Archdiocese of Dublin www.dublindiocese.ie
120 Armagh Tourist Information Centre

www.armagh.gov.uk

120 Bangor Tourist Information Centre www.northdowntourism.com
5 Bethany Bereavement Support Group www.bethany.ie
18 Billings Ovulation Method Ireland www.naomi.ie
231 Blessed Margaret Ball www.dioceseofmeath.ie
157 Carlow - Trails of the Saints - Carlow Tourism www.carlowtourism.com
130

Carmelites in Ireland

www.carmelites.ie
161 Caroline's Accessories
19/20

Catechism of the Catholic Church - Adult Studies

156 Catholic Grandparents Association www.catholicgrandparentsassociation.com
50 Celtic Serenity

www.sunstonetrading.com

126 Cenaclo Community
257 Clo Mhurie www.clomhuire.com
16 Clonmacnois Press www.clonmacnoispress.com
159/160 Congregation of the Blessed Sacrament www.blessedsacramentuki.org
29 Connemara Marble

www.connemaramarble.com

24 Creative Ministry Resources Pty Ltd www.ministryresources.com
189 Cuan Mhuire www.cuanmhuire.ie
13 Cursillo in Christianity
210 Custom Woodwork (Shercock) Ltd www.customwoodworkshercock.com
143 Daughters of Charity of St Vincent de Paul www.daughtersofcharity.ie
81 Dingle Linen www.linenmanufacturing.com
162/163 Direction For Our Times Ireland

www.directionforourtimes.org

103/104

Discalced Carmelites

www.clarendonstreet.com
52/53 Disciples of the Divine Master www.pddm.org/ireland
175 Discovery in Magdala at the Sea of Galilee www.magdalacentre.com; www.notredamecenter.org
196 Divine Inspirations from Jesus and Mary www.divine-inspirations.org
120 Downpatrick Tourist Information Centre

www.downdc.gov.uk

214 DTS Catholic Ministry - Dead Theologians Society www.deadtheologianssociety.com
44 Dualway Group www.dualway.com
151 Duffy & Scott Candlemakers Ltd www.duffyscott.com
171/188 Elevation Vestments www.elevationvestments.com
132 Emmaus Productions - The Ministry of Monica Brown www.emmausproductions.com
51

Emmaus Retreat & Conference Centre

www.emmauscentre.ie
22

Energy Wipe

www.energy-wipe.ie
127 Equipes Notre Dame (Teams of Our Lady) www.equipes-notre-dame.ie
192 Everlasting Handmade Rosaries www.jesusitrustinyou.eu
33

EWTN

www.ewtn.ie
121/122 Family & Life www.familyandlife.org
124 Family & Media Association www.fma.ie
1 Fertility Care Centres of Europe www.fertilitycare.net
264 Fine Art by Fintan
54 Focolare www.focolare.org
208 Forever Living Products - Aloe Vera www.thegooseteam.com
128 Four Courts Press www.fourcourtspress.ie
259 Fr Liam Lawton www.liamlawton.com
58 Franciscans www.franciscans.ie
110 Fuaimlaoi www.fuaimlaoi.com
17 Globus Faith www.globusfaith.com
3 Gospel Nonviolence www.emmanuelcharlesmccarthy.org
38 Green Angel www.greenangel.com
202 Heart of a Jesuit/Sacred Space.ie www.sacredspace.ie
153 Holyland Souvenires/Bethlehem Catholic Mission
34 Hospitaller of St John of Gods www.sjog.ie
204 Human Life International (Ireland) www.humanlife.ie
178 Independent Newspapers www.independentshopping.ie
35/36 Ireland West Airport Knock www.irelandwestairport.com
180/181 Irish Catholic Bishops' Conference www.catholicbishops.ie
173/190 Irish Contract Seating www.catholicbishops.ie
15/116/117 Irish Missionary Union www.imu.ie
32 Irish Office for St Pio www.padrepio.ie
114 Irish Roots Magazine www.irishrootsmagazine.com
23 Irish Wholesale Flags www.irishwholesaleflags.com
217 Island Distribution
134 Isreal Ministry of Tourism
www.thinkisrael.com
145/167 Jack Murphy Outdoor www.jackmurphy.eu
12 Jeffers Music Company - Church Organs www.jeffersmusic.ie
94 Joe Walsh Tours www.joewalshtours.ie
150 Joshua's Stone www.joshuastone.net; www.finecatholicgifts.com
7 Kerry Crafted Glass www.irishkerryglass.com
112 Kilkenny & Irish Marble Works www.kilkennyandirishmarbleworks.ie
80 Knights of St Columbanus www.knightsofstcolumbanus.ie
35/36 Knock House Hotel www.knockhousehotel.ie
35/36 Knock Shrine
www.knock-shrine.ie
107 Koine 2013 World Church Supplies & Liturgical Art Fair - Italy www.koinexpo.com
207 Kylemore Abbey & Victorian Walled Garden www.kylemoreabbeytourism.ie
183 Kylemore Trust www.kylemoreabbeytourism.ie
9 LauraLynn Children's Hospice
www.sunshinehome.ie
212 Legio Mariae www.legion-of-mary.ie
154 Life Pregnancy Care Ireland
www.life.ie
199 Lighthouse Media Project www.lighthousecatholicmedia.org
73 Little Sisters of the Poor www.littlesistersofthepoor.ie
140 Liverpool Archdiocese Pastoral Formation www.liverpoolcatholic.org.uk; www.withyoualways.org.uk
125 Loreto - IBVM Sisters www.loreto.ie
74/75 Magnificat www.magnificat.com
68 Marian Pilgrimages www.marian.ie
76 Mary Mediatrix www.mariamediatrix.com
194 Mary Mother of God Mission Society www.vladmission.org
200 Mary's Meals www.marysmeals.ie
211 Medjugorje Irish Centre www.med-irishcentre.com
70 Messenger Publications www.messenger.ie
71 Missionaries of the Sacred Heart www.mscvocations.com; www.mscireland.com
25 MK Products www.therealmassage.ie
176 National Committee of Diocesan Youth Directors
www.cyc.ie
113 National Consecration of Ireland  www.scnci.org
164 National Diocesan Vocations www.nationalvocations.ie
28
Net Ministries of Ireland

www.netministries.ie
195 Official IEC 2012 Commemorative Medal www.thecollector.ie/iec2012medal
123 OLA Sisters www.olaireland.ie
14 Order of New Knighthood of our Lord and his Holy Mother
www.orderofnewknighthood.com
88 Order of St Camillus www.orderofstcamillus.ie/index.php
57 Pallottines  www.pallottines.ie
205 Parish of the Travelling People www.ptrav.ie
37 Pauline Books & Media www.pauline-uk.org
6
Pax Christi Ireland
www.paxchristi.ie
223 Phoenix Delite www.phoenixdelite.com
30 Pilgrims of St Michael www.michaeljournal.org
136 Pioneer Total Abstinence Association
www.pioneerassociation.ie
102 Pontifical University, St Patrick's College, Maynooth www.maynoothcollege.ie
221 Poor Clares St Damian's www.pccdamians.ie
15 Presentation Brothers www.presentationbrothers.org
135 Prof Life Campaign www.prolifecampaign.ie
247 Progressio Ireland www.progressio.ie
111 Pure in Heart www.pureinheartireland.com
137/138 Redemptorist Family www.redcoms.org
174 Regnum Christi - Legionaries of Christ www.regnumchristi.org; www.legionairesofchrist.org
67 Religious Sisters of Charity www.religioussistersofcharity.ie
89 Retrouvaille Ireland www.retrouvaille.ie
158 Rising Star
131 RosaryBeads.ie - True Colours Jewellery www.rosarybeads.ie
177 RPD Limited www.rpd.ie
229/230 Saint Mary MacKillop www.marymackillop.org.au
226 Salesians www.salesiansireland.ie; www.salesiansisters.net
65 Senior Times www.seniortimes.ie
222 Sheridan Stained Glass Creations www.sheridanstainedglass.com
86 Sisters of Bon Secours www.bonsecoursireland.org
105/119 Slabbinck www.slabbinck.be
95 Soc for the Preservation of Roman Catholic Heritage/Sacred Artists Heritage Centre www.sporch.org
123 Society of African Missions www.sma.ie
21 Society of Saint Vincent de Paul www.svp.ie
258 Sonas aPc www.sonasapc.ie
87 Srs of Joseph of Cluny www.sjc.ie
227/228 St Columban - Monk and Missionary www.columban.com
85 St Elisabeth Convent www.obitel-minsk.by
55/56 St Joseph's Young Priests Society www.stjosephsyoungpriestssociety.com
133 St Killian Candle Co www.saintkillians.ie; www.murphycandles.ie
186 St Mel's Cathedral Restoration Project www.longfordparish.com
225 St Michael's Apostolate of Prayer for Priests www.prayerforpriests.com
43 Sunstone Trading www.sunstonetrading.com
201 Susan Dickson Design www.susandicksondesign.com
100 Tearfund  www.tearfund.ie
39 The Call to Fatima www.thecalltofatima.wordpress.com
66 The Catholic Truth Society - UK Publishers to the Holy See www.cts-online.org.uk
59/60 The Jesse Box www.thejessebox.com
108 The Life Institute www.thelifeinstitute.net
6A The Merlin Bindery www.merlinbindery.com;  www.griffenmillhandmadepaper.com
13A The Missionaries of the Most Holy Eucharist www.mostholyeucharist.com
4 The New Evangelisation Trust www.thenewevangelisationtrust.ie
209 The Servants of Love www.theservantsoflove.com
8 TM Rowland Jewellery www.tmrowlandjewellery.ie
10 Traditional Stained Glass www.michaeldeanestainedglass.com
99 Trafficking of Persons - Modern Day Slavery www.aptireland.org
84/97 Trocaire www.trocaire.org
144 Tuesday's Child www.tuesdayschild.org.uk
139 Ven Matt Talbot www.MattTalbot.ie
141 Venerable Catherine McAuley www.sistersofmercy.ie; www.mercyworld.org
45/64 Veritas Company Limited www.veritasbooksonline.com
179 Visions of Ireland www.visionsofireland.ie
69 Vocations Ireland www.vocationsireland.com
224 Volunteer Missionary Movement www.vmminternational.org
79/92 Wild Goose Studio www.wildgoosestudio.com
48 Willie Duggan Lighting/W.Two Design www.williedugganlighting.com
31 World Apostolate of Fatima - Ireland www.fatima.ie
182 WWW.MCNMEDIA.TV www.mcnmedia.tv
213 www.nightlights.ie www.nightlights.ie
2 Youth 2000 www.youth2000.ie
109 Youth Defence www.youthdefence.ie
183 Kylemore Abbey Trust www.kylemoreabbey.com
223 Phoenix Delite www.phoenixdelite.com

Main Hall (Download image)

Balcony (Download image)


 

 

 

 

Back to top.